Management Committee

President – Charlie Brook, Treasurer – Penny Kelly, James Bredhauer, Justin Hafey, Bill Kerr, Terry Kerr, John Knights, Louie Raiteri & Mike Williams

Director of Selectors Snr

Bill Kerr

Snr Selectors

David Hayward

Paul McGrath

Gordon Moloney

Director of Selectors Jnr

Terry Kerr

Director of Horse Welfare

Justin Hafey

Director of Policy, Procedure & Governance

Louie Raiteri

Women's Committee Chair

Penny Kelly

Director of Team Managers

John Knights

Director Youth Development

lames Bredhauer

Director of Coaching

Mike Williams

Coaching Committe

Zone Coaching Directors

Club Coaches

Jnr Selectors

Robyn Cooper | James Bredhauer

Kristi Burns

Jess Duncan

Jamie Lamb

John O'Neill Frank Taylor

Director of Umpiring

Paul McGrath

State Umpire Committee

Paul McGrath, Stewart Neal, Gordon Moloney

Zone Chief Umpire & Zone Umpire Coaches

Terry Kerr (Cap)

Mark Moloney (CW)

Wayne Austin (FN)

Paul Erbacher (Lei.)

Evan Brassington (Out.)

Stu Shepherd (SE)

Club Umpire & Club Umpire Coaches **State Administrator**

Gillian Meppem-Mott

Zones

Clubs

Members

Cattle Committee

QPA President, QPA Treasurer – non voting

Philip Hughes (Chair), Darryl O'Leary (Manager) Ron Byriel, Scott Sargood, Tim Ecroyd, Murray Sturgess, Chass Nobbs, Robert Hoffman, Leo Neil-Ballantine, Doug Haig

2017 QPA Organisational Chart