

Queensland Polocrosse Association

2023 Management Committee Contact Details

Last Name	First Name	Zone	Club	Mobile	Email	Portfolio
Williams	Mike	South East	Clifton	0428 182 976	president@polocrosse.com.au	State President
Shepherd	Trish	South East	Warwick	0427 004 618	trish.shepherd@sproutag.com.au	State Treasurer / State Director of Team Managers
McAlister	Matt	South East	Tansey	0437 244 838	matt@mcab.com.au	QPA Zone Titles Officer QPA Youth Development Officer
Davison	Russell	South East	Gold Coast	0418 729 276	Russell.kate@activ8.net.au	State Director of Coaching
Kent	Wells	South East	Warwick	0414 742 112	kw@hawthornestud.com.au	State Director of Junior Selectors
Johnson	Sydnee	Leichardt	Tara	0457 755 151	matt.syd@bigpond.com	State Director Women's committee
Bredhauer	James	Leichardt	Chinchilla	0427 549 373	jamesb@aussieporksuppliers.com.au	State Director of Governance /State Horse Welfare Oficer
Stephens	Ronnie	Leichhardt	Tara	0429 623 531	Ronnie.stephens@cecpl.com.au	State Director of Senior Selectors/Gradings Officer
Sleeth	Michelle	South East	Goondiwindi	0457 461 787	michelle.sleeth@agrilabour.com.au	Director Of Risk Assessment

Queensland State Umpire Committee

Last Name	First Name	Zone	Club	Phone	Portfolio
Gleeson	Matt	South East	Warwick	0408 061 050	State Director of Umpires