## **Queensland Polocrosse Association**

## 2025 Management Committee Contact Details

Last Name	First Name	Zone	Club	Mobile	Email	Portfolio
Williams	Mike	South East	Clifton	0428 182 976	president@polocrosse.com.au	State President
Shepherd	Trish	South East	Tansey	0427 004 618	trish.shepherd@sproutag.com.au	State Treasurer Director of State Gradings Director of Calendar
Gleeson	Matt	South East	Warwick	0408 061 050	admin@gleesonwastewatersvcs.com	State Director of Umpiring State Director of Senior Selectors
Johnson	Matthew	Leichardt	Tara	0431 046 210	matt.johnson@ergon.com.au	State Director of Junior Develop. State Director of Zone Titles
Sturgess	Kelly	Leichardt	Chinchilla	0409 270 995	cksturgess@bigpond.com	Director of Women's Committee Player Participation & engagement
Erbacher	Paul	Leichardt	Wandoan	0427 282 193	pjerbacher@outlook.com	State Director of Horse Welfare
Bredhauer	James	Leichardt	Chinchilla	0427 549 373	jamesb@aussieporksuppliers.com.au	State Director of Coaching State Director of Risk Management
Lund	Charles	South East	Cunningham	0439 375 656	<u>charlielund68@gmail.com</u>	State Director of Managers Publicity & Promotion
McLellan	Deanne	South East	Warwick	0427 765 255	scotndeanne@bigpond.com	State Director of Junior Selectors State Director of Governance

## Queensland State Umpire Committee

Last Name	First Name	Zone	Club	Phone	Portfolio
Gleeson	Matt	South East	Warwick	0408 061 050	State Director of Umpires